Chief:                    Darlene Hunter    dhunter@hrfn.ca         ext 101

Council:               Linda Brady           lbrady@hrfn.ca

Council:               William Field         wfield@hrfn.ca                                

Council:               Lori Wokeley          lwokeley@hrfn.ca                            

Council:               Joyce Audit              jaudit@hrfn.ca                                  

Council:               Gerry Hunter          ghunter@hrfn.ca              

Council:               Maizie Metecheah      mmetecheah@hrfn.ca 

Band Manager:   Randy Orr                   rorr@hrfn.ca               ext. 104

C&C Asistant:       Joanne West               jwest@hrfn.ca             ext 103    

Finance:                Christine Chelsea      cchelsea@hrfn.ca       ext 105  

Lands Manager:  Roslyn Notseta           rnotseta@hrfn.ca       ext 119

Reception:            Melvina Davis              mdavis@hrfn.ca       ext 100

Education:            Annette Davis              adavis@hrfn.ca         ext 106

Water:                    Derek Hunter              dhunter2@hrfn.ca

Garbage:                Leonard Hunter         lhunter@hrfn.ca

Janitor :                  Debbie Metecheah    dmetecheah@hrfn.ca

MCFD:                     Amanda Field             afield@hrfn.ca

Health Director:    Thomasina Spike       tspike@hrfn.ca

CHR/Medical Transport: Francis Field    field@hrfn.ca

NNADAP:                   Vacant

Daycare Manager:      Trudy Jochim           tjochim@hrfn.ca

Daycare Worker:        Vacant                      

Adult Wellness:          Vacant                

Youth Wellness:          Diane Field                dfield@hrfn.ca

Medical Driver:           Vacant

Intern:                            Naomi Setah           nsetah@hrfn.ca

 

AdminAdministrative Contacts