Chief:                    Darlene Hunter                  dhunter@hrfn.ca

Council:               William Field                     wfield@hrfn.ca

Council:               Cindy Wolter                     cwolter@hrfn.ca

Band Manager:   Randy Orr                   rorr@hrfn.ca

Finance:                Christine Chelsea      cchelsea@hrfn.ca

Lands Manager:  Roslyn Notseta           rnotseta@hrfn.ca

Reception:            Jackie Hunter             jhunter@hrfn.ca

Education:            Chantel Friesen          cfriesen@hrfn.ca

Water:                     Vacant

Garbage:                 Leonard Hunter         lhunter@hrfn.ca

Janitor :                   Debbie Metecheah    dmetecheah@hrfn.ca

Employment:          Sherry Wokeley         swokeley@hrfn.ca

MCFD:                      Amanda Field             afield@hrfn.ca

Health Director       Thomasina Spike       tspike@hrfn.ca

CHR:                           Francis Field             ffield@hrfn.ca

NNADAP:                   Vacant

Daycare Manager      Samantha Cochrane  scochrane@hrfn.ca

Daycare Worker        Louise Field                lfield@hrfn.ca

Adult Wellness:          Kendall Hunter         khunter@hrfn.ca

Youth Wellness:          Diane Field                dfield@hrnf.ca

 

AdminAdministrative Contacts