Chief:                    Darlene Hunter                  dhunter@hrfn.ca

Council:               William Field                     wfield@hrfn.ca

Council:               Lori Wokeley                      lwokeley@hrfn.ca

Council:               Joyce Achla                     jachla@hrfn.ca

Council:               Linda Brady                    lbrady@hrfn.ca

Council:                Cheryl Lilly                  clilly@hrfn.ca

Council:               Maisie Metecheah       mmetecheah@hrfn.ca 

Band Manager:   Randy Orr                   rorr@hrfn.ca

Finance:                Christine Chelsea      cchelsea@hrfn.ca

Lands Manager:  Roslyn Notseta           rnotseta@hrfn.ca

Reception:            Joanne West                 jwest@hrfn.ca

Education:            Chantel Friesen          cfriesen@hrfn.ca

Water:                     Leonard Hunter         lhunter@hrfn.ca

Garbage:                 Leonard Hunter         lhunter@hrfn.ca

Janitor :                   Debbie Metecheah    dmetecheah@hrfn.ca

MCFD:                      Amanda Field             afield@hrfn.ca

Health Director:       Thomasina Spike       tspike@hrfn.ca

CHR:                           Francis Field             ffield@hrfn.ca

NNADAP:                   Vacant

Daycare Manager:      Samantha Cochrane  scochrane@hrfn.ca

Daycare Worker:        Louise Field                lfield@hrfn.ca

Adult Wellness:          Kendall Hunter         khunter@hrfn.ca

Youth Wellness:          Diane Field                dfield@hrfn.ca

Medical Driver:           Christina McDonald   cmcdonald@hrfn.ca

 

AdminAdministrative Contacts